The Elvira ;)

2007/06/26

elvirarose2.jpgToday I bought this beautiful rose and in the tag said its name “Elvira Rose” –Hi,Elvira 😉  and I have to keep it moist at all times. I have to admitted this is not my first attempted to plant a rose.Correct! This is not my first rose 😳 Well,let’s see how long she will be survive in my hands this time 🙄 Even I’ll feel guilty when it die but I can’t stop to buy a new one caused I can not resist its beauty temptation and the challenge to keep it alive.So,Elvira…I will try my best to rise you up for your bright future and for my BRIGHT BIG SMILE 😆
elvirarose03.jpg

Leave a Reply

