A lil’ info ;o)

2007/06/27

sepia.jpgI haven’t mention something personal such as where we live 🙂 So,now I will…We live in Cologne. Have heard before? It’s in Germany and in German is Koeln The Fourth biggest city in Germany. I can say I’m a city girl but not totally and my hubby too 🙂 The ‘not totally’ means I don’t like Giant city where the government can’t taking under control about system & specially the cleaning of the city caused far,far too BIG. For sure we both loves nature and province places. We need that for our balance! Next time when have time I will post a photo of our beautiful city… 😉

Leave a Reply

