The 07.07.07

2007/07/09

boxing01.jpg Last Saturday (07-07-2007) was a lucky number for some people and I was think if the boxing match that we saw live last Saturday was intent to be held on this lucky day? as Wladimir Klitschko (Ukraine) won in his fight vs. Lamon Brewster (USA) and this was the “Rematch” as Wladimir Klitschko lost on his last fight vs. Brewster but sorry,I don’t know when was the last match. I’ve never been to any live boxing match. Actually,I am not a fan of boxing 😐 and don’t like to watch boxing on TV either. Okey,except when Mike Tyson still rumble around by just followed the happy crowd in front of TV,to be honest 😳 but I must admitted I did enjoy the World Heavy Weight Championship last Saturday but not when they boxed to each other but more to the entertainment such as when Klitschko entered with “Red Hot Chili Peppers” only the song not RHCP them self and the happy fans, most of all played with my toy which can shot a blitz and made photos 😀 Photo above is one of my toy’s resulted from the next morning at home when hubby shy to shows his tired ring eyes but proudly presented the 2 tickets 😛 and here another one when he was fascinated & can’t believed that he finally can see boxing LIVE and not always ‘ONLY’ on TV
boxing02.jpg
Want to see the full story of me played with my toy during the match then please click here

Leave a Reply

