Bureaucracy

2007/08/08

magdai.jpg Again I have to carry only a copy of my Passport as now it’s in Poland Consulate for the Visa Sticker.I said ‘Again’ caused I just received it back from the British Consulate as I applied for UK Visa for our holiday in Scotland in the last week of August.I will have it back again from Poland Consulate in the end of next week with Visa on it,of course! I need to pass all this bureaucracy with Visa as I’m still Indonesian.Well,what can I say,It’s not bother me at all as long as it’ll finish on time as promised.I can’t wait to see my very,very old best friend who I met in Bali when we both were student.I wish sometime if I could just take a train or any exist transportation anytime I have a chance without bother or worry about my paper etc but I don’t want to change my nationality only because of don’t want to bother with permission bureaucracy and such a thing.As Indonesian,I must admit that European’s bureaucracy is one that I will “SMILE” for πŸ˜€ … just try to get involve once with the Indonesian bureaucracy and you will be so Thankful to be born as European πŸ™‚
alexmama.jpg I shared this for I’ve heard some European who complaint with their bureaucracy systems which made me set a BIG :mrgreen: SMILE on my face.
Anyway,back to my sweet friend as from this time on,I will not meet her alone but with her NEW MAN who I couldn’t see from our last met as He was still hide inside of her πŸ˜‰ for 9 months long (left photo was sent by Alex’s Mommy) and for this reason also hubby is jealous for my trip to meet my NEW Cute man…Alexander! for the first time! hehehe πŸ˜€ even he wanted so much to come but unfortunately his holiday is booked already only for Scotland.My advantage to become 100% housewife and in mean time to ease his jealousy I offer to get in touch with us via net conference and
guess what his said ‘I can’t hug or even touch Alex’ 😦 and I answered without NO DOUBT…Well,I think,next time in my spare time as housewife,I will invented a REAL Live teleconference where you can touch people as well πŸ˜‰ and will dedicate it definitely to my beloved husband πŸ˜› πŸ˜† hahahaha LOL and for sure will not confuse with Magda’s hubby as our husbands have same name.So,imagine when you called *Thomas* and two mens appeared in front of your nose πŸ˜† :mrgreen: FYi, Alex was born and live in England and I used to visit his parent there but now,they are visiting his grandparents in Poland (Poznan) and I’m so happy and exciting that is closer to Germany,so I can take the train.Alex’s Parents got married a week after us and until now,I feel sometimes still sad and guilty caused We can’t attended their wedding as we were still on our honeymoon in Paris.I wish that they sent their invitation card before we’ve done with our planned.So,in this case the wise word,”Something happened for a reason” is not Matched…Definitely!

πŸ˜₯ I wanted to be on my sweet friend wedding day! πŸ˜₯

Leave a Reply

